First Response Pregnancy Pro

image

First Response Pregnancy Pro single use 24/7 cycle and pregnancy support from your phone. I got this product for free in exchange for my honest review.
When I first tested this product out it was easy to follow the app directions but when it came to using the pregnancy test itself was confusing because when I peed on it , it would display nothing at all, I left it alone and then looked at it again and now it is flashing yes and no.
Now just because I’m having issues does not mean you will. I find this test really helpful and unique. This is the first pregnancy test that I have ever taken and I will get this in the future. I would also highly recommend this product to everybody.
#firstresponse  #yesno

Leave a Reply

