Exuma by Keel MicroFiber

When it comes to towels I am picky because a really bad towel can do many things like dry it a couple times and it is already falling apart or lint is coming off of it like crazy.

When I was asked to review this MIcroFiber Towel I didn’t give it a second thought because I love these typ of towels. when you use one for the first time you think that it wont do the job because it is thin but this one does the job.

It is a very good size so it is good rather you are at the pool, Lake or River. You can take it camping with you or on trips.

If you are active then you would really love this because all you have to do is wet this twel down and place it on your neck to cool you off. I love this because it helps me to cool off when I do yoga.

This towel is Super Absorben, Lint Free, Hypoallergenic, Washable, Chemical Free, Quick Drying, No Binders, and No Solvents.

This towel you have to hand wash it with soap ad then ring it out and put in dryer all by itself or hang it up outside, so that way it will last you a long time.

I received this product for free in exchange for my unbiased review.

Leave a Reply

