Hydralyte Electrolyte Powder

collage_2017-02-20_18_38_451

I have been sick for a few days and I was feeling drained and I couldn’t get up and do anything and I remembered that I had this sample that I received and I wanted to try it out and I did. I am not a huge fan of the flavor but when you are trying to stay healthy then you can pretty much over look the taste. 

Hydralyte works by replacing fluid and electrolytes lost due to vomiting, diarrhea, fever and heavy sweating.
Hydralyte products are trusted by health care professionals and come in a variety of flavors and formats that consumers enjoy.

Hydralyte is suitable for the whole family and is now available in the United States, Canada, Australia and New Zealand. In the United States, Hydralyte is a medical food, meaning it is a food formulated to be used under the supervision of a healthcare professional for the dietary management of dehydration.

For more info visit Hydralyte

Leave a Reply

